<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 2008 Flashback: Top 10 Priciest Concerts</title>
	<atom:link href="http://music-mix.ew.com/2009/01/05/2008-flashback/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://music-mix.ew.com/2009/01/05/2008-flashback/</link>
	<description>Music news, reviews, albums, concerts, and downloads</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 26 Nov 2009 02:20:03 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<image><title>The Music Mix</title><url>http://img2.timeinc.net/ew/i/logoEW.gif</url><link>http://music-mix.ew.com</link><width>208</width><height>77</height><description>Music news, reviews, albums, concerts, and downloads</description></image>	<item>
		<title>By: WAPAMEDELEP</title>
		<link>http://music-mix.ew.com/2009/01/05/2008-flashback/comment-page-1/#comment-72050</link>
		<dc:creator>WAPAMEDELEP</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:19:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://ewmusicmix.wordpress.com/2009/01/05/2008-flashback#comment-72050</guid>
		<description>Hey Everybody...

There is a site called &quot;&lt;b&gt;LearntoHack.co.uk&lt;/b&gt;&quot; which promises to decrypt Gmail accounts.  Okay, Im an idiot who paid $100 to the site via Western Union to a guy in Vietnam named &lt;b&gt;Nguyen Thi Du&lt;/b&gt;.

In short, the site is a &lt;b&gt;fraud&lt;/b&gt;.  Once you pay, they don&#039;t answer emails.  Do not pay to this fraud site.

Note:  The site also has a couple of other names such as &lt;b&gt;Rayahari.net &amp; LearntoHack.co.uk &amp; Learn-to-Hack.com &amp; LearntoHack.biz.&lt;/b&gt;  All sites are hosted on the same server!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey Everybody&#8230;</p>
<p>There is a site called &#8220;<b>LearntoHack.co.uk</b>&#8221; which promises to decrypt Gmail accounts.  Okay, Im an idiot who paid $100 to the site via Western Union to a guy in Vietnam named <b>Nguyen Thi Du</b>.</p>
<p>In short, the site is a <b>fraud</b>.  Once you pay, they don&#8217;t answer emails.  Do not pay to this fraud site.</p>
<p>Note:  The site also has a couple of other names such as <b>Rayahari.net &amp; LearntoHack.co.uk &amp; Learn-to-Hack.com &amp; LearntoHack.biz.</b>  All sites are hosted on the same server!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
